fbpx

CONTACTO

¡Dejanos tus datos y nos contactamos!

Argentina

Alberto Uhart
Teléfono: + (54) 11 – 5365-9666
auhart@bwcomunicacion.com

Ecuador

Ivonne Merizalde
Teléfono:+ (593) 4505-2344
imerizalde@bwcomunicacion.com

Perú

Gisella Moroder
Teléfono:+ (52) 941-445-222
gmoroder@bwcomunicacion.com

Chile

Maximiliano Blanc
Teléfono: + (54) 11 – 5365-9666
mblanc@bwcomunicacion.com

México

Francisco Álvarez
Teléfono: + (54) 11-3928-5860
falvarez@bwcomunicacion.com

Uruguay

María Inés Rocca
Teléfono: +(598) 2624-5633
mrocca@bwcomunicacion.com

Colombia

Alberto Uhart
Teléfono: + (54) 11 – 5365-9666

auhart@bwcomunicacion.com

Paraguay

Andrés Stremiz
Teléfono: + (595) 984-768-543
astremiz@bwcomunicacion.com